This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.7
Value
7.2
Reviews
    us
    5.4
    February 15, 2018
    Name is easily confused with "Super 8" a few blocks away who h is much nicer and about the same pric
    Bathroom needs up grade to include grab bars in the tub/shower and better cleaning on window sill
    Phillip Pearson
    us
    10
    December 14, 2017
    A night in Willcox
    Easy to find. Good parking. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Comfortable bed.
    Shannon Bartlett
    us
    9.2
    November 11, 2017
    You can't hear the trains at night
    The room was fine
    us
    5.0
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William Schafer
    us
    2.5
    October 26, 2017
    Is was not good.
    Cleanliness Knowledge of English by Staff
    Dolores
    us
    7.5
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    September 28, 2017
    It wasn't dirty just a bit worn out
    Toilet leaked
    us
    4.2
    September 21, 2017
    Rundown
    Needs some love
    Adeline Blackwell
    us
    8.3
    September 14, 2017
    Nice place if you want peace and quiet
    I have no negative feedback.
    Quiet location, the manager was so nice, accommodating, just a nice guy all around.
    William
    us
    7.9
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charla
    us
    9.6
    September 12, 2017
    Wonderful. I plan to stay again when I go to Willcox for an overnighter.
    The only thing I didn't like was the cheap plastic toilet seat. It didn't make sense to me to spend the money on nice tile and obviously new sheets, bedspreads, and carpets, and then use a $5 plastic toilet seat.
    It's an older motel that has been recently renovated. The room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Even though my room was at the back of the hotel and the railroad was only 1 block away, I never heard a train. The soundproofing is excellent. The location couldn't be better: an easy walk to downtown (read: wine tastings & restaurants), and a main street to walk on. I felt perfectly safe, even walking alone in the evening.
    Paul F
    us
    6.2
    September 5, 2017
    The facility need a significant amount of renovation. It was clean. The bathroom molding was coming off, the tile work in the shower needs to be redone to preclude damage to the underlayment. The pillows were marginal. The space is dated and needs modernization.
    The manager was very friendly and helpful. There was a nice apartment size refrigerator with an upper freezer. The beds were firm and the room was clean.
    Laurie
    us
    7.1
    September 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us
    7.5
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cindy orti
    us
    7.5
    July 17, 2017
    Needs a fan in bathroom
    Pool for the price
    wayne
    us
    4.6
    July 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gene
    us
    9.2
    June 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wayne
    us
    5.8
    June 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    June 14, 2017
    Clean and comfortable, but basic.
    Coffee either in the room, or even available in the office would be nice :)
    The "who did I travel with" question... I was traveling with my elderly father. No breakfast or coffee available on site; no coffee in the room. But, it was the first time I used booking.com on my phone, all I really paid attention to was the hotel names and the prices. Next time, I'll try to find the amenities ;-) All that said, the accommodations were comfortable and clean. We had a restful night and were ready to travel in the morning.
    us
    6.2
    May 21, 2017
    Right in downtown!
Loading reviews...
Close