Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.7
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Bradley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 8, 2018
    Rooms are being improved, albeit at a slow pace.
    bed was comfortable, sheets and towels extra clean. Shower water nice and hot.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 2, 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    Our room was dirty and the beds were quite uncomfortable.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 28, 2018
    No breakfast available; not close to restaurants; much of the property is in disrepair.
    The price was among the lowest in the area
    Juanita
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 19, 2018

    Would never stay there again

    There was less than a roll of toilet paper in room and when I called reception, they told me I had to go get it.
    There was no breakfast and beds were hard. It was obvious linens had not been changed on one of beds.
    Merrie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ken
    us

    Review Score

    4.0
    March 18, 2018

    Poor quality for $$. Find places out by freeway and drive to downtown eateries.

    Old! Wallpaper peeling. Nasty smell. Thin bare sheets, etc. Not even close to fair value.Bare bones. Location good,but everything about motel was substandard.
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 15, 2018

    Name is easily confused with "Super 8" a few blocks away who h is much nicer and about the same pric

    Bathroom needs up grade to include grab bars in the tub/shower and better cleaning on window sill
    Phillip Pearson
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 14, 2017

    A night in Willcox

    Easy to find. Good parking. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Comfortable bed.
    Shannon Bartlett
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 11, 2017
    You can't hear the trains at night
    The room was fine
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William Schafer
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 26, 2017

    Is was not good.

    Cleanliness Knowledge of English by Staff
    Dolores
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 28, 2017

    It wasn't dirty just a bit worn out

    Toilet leaked
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 21, 2017
    Rundown
    Needs some love
    Adeline Blackwell
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 14, 2017

    Nice place if you want peace and quiet

    I have no negative feedback.
    Quiet location, the manager was so nice, accommodating, just a nice guy all around.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charla
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 12, 2017

    Wonderful. I plan to stay again when I go to Willcox for an overnighter.

    The only thing I didn't like was the cheap plastic toilet seat. It didn't make sense to me to spend the money on nice tile and obviously new sheets, bedspreads, and carpets, and then use a $5 plastic toilet seat.
    It's an older motel that has been recently renovated. The room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Even though my room was at the back of the hotel and the railroad was only 1 block away, I never heard a train. The soundproofing is excellent. The location couldn't be better: an easy walk to downtown (read: wine tastings & restaurants), and a main street to walk on. I felt perfectly safe, even walking alone in the evening.
    Paul F
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 5, 2017
    The facility need a significant amount of renovation. It was clean. The bathroom molding was coming off, the tile work in the shower needs to be redone to preclude damage to the underlayment. The pillows were marginal. The space is dated and needs modernization.
    The manager was very friendly and helpful. There was a nice apartment size refrigerator with an upper freezer. The beds were firm and the room was clean.
Loading reviews...